Contact us and we will help you with your choice of workwear

Your views are extremely important for our endeavour to constantly become better suppliers of workwear. Please let us know your views, by filling in the form below or contact us be e-mail addresses:

TELEPHONE NUMBER

Telephone exchange: 0325-66 19 00
Sales Support: 0325-66 19 10
Invoices: 0325-66 19 20
Claim: 0325-66 19 30

OPENING HOURS

Monday - Friday 07:30-16:30

OPENING HOURS - CLAIM

Monday - Thursday 06:45-15:45
Friday 06:45-14:30
Lunch 12:00-12:45

HEAD OFFICE

AB Blåkläder
Prästagärdet 3
512 53 Svenljunga

VISITING ADDRESS

AB Blåkläder
Prästagärdet 3
512 53 Svenljunga


Sales

Martin Olsson - Sales Manager, Blåkläder AB

Martin Olsson

Sales Manager
Phone: 076-849 57 00
martin.olsson@blaklader.com
Kristoffer Andreasson | Key Account Manager | Blåkläder AB

Kristoffer Andreasson

Key Account Manager
Phone: 073-851 15 70
kristoffer.andreasson@blaklader.com
krister nordahl | Key account Manager | Blåkläder AB

Krister Nordahl

Key Account Manager
Phone: 070-645 55 54
krister.nordahl@blaklader.com
Benneth Hermansson | Key Account Manager, Blåkläder

Benneth Hermansson

Key Account Manager
Phone: 073-807 66 29
benneth.hermansson@blaklader.com
Andreas Larsson - Key Account Manager - Sverige

Andreas Larsson

Key Account Manager
Phone: 0706889081
Andreas.larsson@blaklader.com
Mikael Norgren - End-User Promoter, AB Blåkläder

Mikael Norgren

End-User Promoter
Phone: 072-961 46 76
mikael.norgren@blaklader.com
Marcus Engström - Säljare - Syd, AB Blåkläder

Marcus Engström

Säljare - Syd
Phone: 070-693 85 69
marcus.engstrom@blaklader.com
Jonas Wikander - Säljare, AB Blåkläder

Jonas Wikander

Säljare - Stockholm / Syd
Phone: 070-783 90 15
jonas.wikander@blaklader.com
Per Gidén - Säljare, AB Blåkläder

Per Gidén

Säljare - Stockholm / Dalarna
Phone: 070-520 40 18
per.giden@blaklader.com
Olle Harlin - Säljare, AB Blåkläder

Olle Harlin

Säljare - Östra
Phone: 070-279 62 20
olle.harlin@blaklader.com
Fredrik Sturesson - Säljare, AB Blåkläder

Fredrik Sturesson

Säljare - Sydost / Gotland
Phone: 070-510 01 90
fredrik.sturesson@blaklader.com
Jonas Kylander - Säljare Väst, Blåkläder AB

Jonas Kylander

Säljare - Väst
Phone: 070-646 11 11
jonas.kylander@blaklader.com
Dennis Sjöstedt - Säljare Norrland

Dennis Sjöstedt

Säljare - Norrland
Phone: 073-305 69 86
dennis.sjostedt@blaklader.com

Customer Support

Christer Axelsson - Säljsupport, AB Blåkläder

Christer Axelsson

Säljsupport - Väst
Phone: 0325-66 19 10
christer.axelsson@blaklader.com
Martin Ståhl - Säljsupport, AB Blåkläder

Martin Ståhl

Säljsupport - Öst
Phone: 0325-66 19 10
martin.stahl@blaklader.com
Eleonor Nilsson - Säljsupport, AB Blåkläder

Eleonor Nilsson

Säljsupport - Stockholm / Syd
Phone: 0325-66 19 10
eleonor.nilsson@blaklader.com
Dennis Pherson - Säljsupport, AB Blåkläder

Dennis Pherson

Säljsupport - Stockholm / Dalarna
Phone: 0325-66 19 10
dennis.pherson@blaklader.com
Katarina Johansson - Säljsupport, AB Blåkläder

Katarina Johansson

Säljsupport - Syd
Phone: 0325-66 19 10
katarina.johansson@blaklader.com
Niklas Nilsson - Säljsupport, AB Blåkläder

Niklas Nilsson

Säljsupport - Sydost / Gotland
Phone: 0325-66 19 10
niklas.nilsson@blaklader.com

Robin Dennis

Säljsupport - Nord
Phone: 0325-66 19 10
robin.dennis@blaklader.com
Sabina Johansson | CRM-coordinator | Blåkläder AB

Sabina Johansson

CRM-coordinator/Tele sales
Phone: 0325-66 91 63
sabina.johansson@blaklader.com

Contact us

* = Mandatory field