We have updated our integrity policy. By continuing to use our website you agree to these terms and conditions. Read more about the integrity policy.

Contact us and we will help you with your choice of workwear

Your views are extremely important for our endeavour to constantly become better suppliers of workwear. Please let us know your views, by filling in the form below or contact us be e-mail addresses:

TELEPHONE NUMBER

Telephone exchange: 0325-66 19 00
Sales Support: 0325-66 19 10
Invoices: 0325-66 19 20
Claim: 0325-66 19 30

OPENING HOURS

Monday - Friday 07:30-16:30

OPENING HOURS - CLAIM

Monday - Thursday 06:45-15:45
Friday 06:45-14:30
Lunch 12:00-12:45

HEAD OFFICE

AB Blåkläder
Prästagärdet 3
512 53 Svenljunga

VISITING ADDRESS

AB Blåkläder
Prästagärdet 3
512 53 Svenljunga


Sales

Martin Olsson - Sales Manager, Blåkläder AB

Martin Olsson

Sales Manager
Phone: 076-849 57 00
martin.olsson@blaklader.com
Kristoffer Andreasson | Key Account Manager | Blåkläder AB

Kristoffer Andreasson

Key Account Manager
Phone: 073-851 15 70
kristoffer.andreasson@blaklader.com
krister nordahl | Key account Manager | Blåkläder AB

Krister Nordahl

Key Account Manager
Phone: 070-645 55 54
krister.nordahl@blaklader.com
Benneth Hermansson | Key Account Manager, Blåkläder

Benneth Hermansson

Key Account Manager
Phone: 073-807 66 29
benneth.hermansson@blaklader.com
Andreas Larsson - Key Account Manager - Sverige

Andreas Larsson

Key Account Manager
Phone: 0706889081
Andreas.larsson@blaklader.com
Per Gidén - Key Account Manager, AB Blåkläder

Per Gidén

Key Account Manager
Phone: 070-520 40 18
per.giden@blaklader.com
Mikael Norgren - End-User Promoter, AB Blåkläder

Mikael Norgren

End-User Promoter
Phone: 072-961 46 76
mikael.norgren@blaklader.com
Marcus Engström - Area Sales Manager - South, AB Blåkläder

Marcus Engström

Area Sales Manager - South
Phone: 070-693 85 69
marcus.engstrom@blaklader.com
Jonas Wikander - Area Sales Manager - Stockholm / South, AB Blåkläder

Jonas Wikander

Area Sales Manager - Stockholm / South
Phone: 070-783 90 15
jonas.wikander@blaklader.com
Dennis Krånglin - Area Sales Manager - Stockholm / Dalarna - Sverige

Dennis Krånglin

Area Sales Manager - Stockholm / Dalarna
Phone: 070-830 62 27
dennis.kranglin@blaklader.com
Olle Harlin - Area Sales Manager - East, AB Blåkläder

Olle Harlin

Area Sales Manager - East
Phone: 070-279 62 20
olle.harlin@blaklader.com
Area Sales Manager - Southeast / Gotland, AB Blåkläder

Vacant

Area Sales Manager - Southeast / Gotland
Phone: 076-849 57 00
martin.olsson@blaklader.com
Jonas Kylander - Area Sales Manager - West, Blåkläder AB

Jonas Kylander

Area Sales Manager - West
Phone: 070-646 11 11
jonas.kylander@blaklader.com
Dennis Sjöstedt - Area Sales Manager - North, AB Blåkläder

Dennis Sjöstedt

Area Sales Manager - North
Phone: 073-305 69 86
dennis.sjostedt@blaklader.com

Customer Support

Christer Axelsson - Sales Support Manager, AB Blåkläder

Christer Axelsson

Sales Support Manager
Phone: 0325-66 19 10
christer.axelsson@blaklader.com
Ulf Emanuelsson - Sales Support - West, AB Blåkläder

Ulf Emanuelsson

Sales Support - West
Phone: 0325-66 19 10
ulf.emanuelsson@blaklader.com
Martin Ståhl - Sales Support - East, AB Blåkläder

Martin Ståhl

Sales Support - East
Phone: 0325-66 19 10
martin.stahl@blaklader.com
Jerry Persson - Sales Support - Stockholm / South, AB Blåkläder

Jerry Persson

Sales Support - Stockholm / South
Phone: 0325-66 19 10
jerry.persson@blaklader.com
Dennis Pherson - Sales Support - Stockholm / Dalarna, AB Blåkläder

Dennis Pherson

Sales Support - Stockholm / Dalarna
Phone: 0325-66 19 10
dennis.pherson@blaklader.com
Katarina Johansson - Sales Support - South, AB Blåkläder

Katarina Johansson

Sales Support - South
Phone: 0325-66 19 10
katarina.johansson@blaklader.com
Niklas Nilsson - Southeast, AB Blåkläder

Niklas Nilsson

Sales Support - Southeast / Gotland
Phone: 0325-66 19 10
niklas.nilsson@blaklader.com
Robin Dennis - Sales Support - North, AB Blåkläder

Robin Dennis

Sales Support - North
Phone: 0325-66 19 10
robin.dennis@blaklader.com
Sabina Johansson | CRM-coordinator/Tele Sales | Blåkläder AB

Sabina Johansson

Maternity leave
Phone: 0325-66 91 63
sabina.johansson@blaklader.com
Jenny Hagberg - CRM-Coordinator/Tele Sales, AB Blåkläder

Jenny Hagberg

CRM-Coordinator/Tele sales
Phone: 0325-66 19 28
jenny.hagberg@blaklader.com

Contact us

* = Mandatory field